By Andrew Starke

A major reshuffle in the Foster’s board and amongst senior management is on the cards as Treasury Wine Estates demerges from its parent company.

If the demerger proceeds, the boards and senior management teams of Treasury Wine Estates and Foster’s will comprise:


Non-Executive Directors
David Crawford (Chairman)
Paul Clinton
Paula Dwyer (new)
Judith Swales (new)
Michael Ullmer
Michael Wesslink (new)

John Pollaers (Executive Director and CEO)
Stephen Matthews (Chief Financial Officer)
Dan Last (General Counsel and Company Secretary)
Peter Cantwell (Managing Director, Sales)
Paul Donaldson (Acting Managing Director, Marketing)
Grant Peck (Managing Director, Supply)
Katea Downie (Chief HR Officer)

Treasury Wine Estates

Non-Executive Directors
Max Ould (Chairman)
Lyndsey Cattermole
Warwick Every-Burns (new)
Peter Hearl (new)
Paul Rayner (new)

David Dearie (Executive Director and CEO)
Tony Reeves (Chief Financial Officer)
Paul Conroy (General Counsel and Company Secretary)
Stephen Brauer (Managing Director, Americas)
Peter Jackson (Managing Director, EMEA)
Anthony Davie (Managing Director, Asia)
Boyd Williams (Chief HR Officer)

Foster’s current CEO, Ian Johnston will leave the company upon the implementation of the demerger.

The Shout Team

The leading online news service for Australia's beer, wine, spirits and hospitality industries.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *