By Amy Looker

The Liquor Stores Association of NSW (LSA NSW) has named Kemenys chief financial officer, David Reberger, as its new president.

Reberger will take over the role from newly elected Australian Liquor Stores Association (ALSA) president, Giuseppe Minissale, who held the post for the last four years.

Minissale was named as the new president of ALSA following its annual general meeting last week, taking over from outgoing president, Mal Higgs, who held the position for over 20 years.

LSA NSW also welcomed David Logozzo from Kemps Creek Liquor Master and Daryl MacGraw from The Wine Society as the latest members of its management committee.  

The LSA NSW 2012 management committee includes:

LSA NSW Management Committee Office Bearer Positions

President – David Reberger, Kemenys

Vice President, Independent Stores (Metropolitan) – Mal Higgs, Porter’s Liquor Willoughby

Vice President, Independent Stores (Regional) – Paul Heilman, Cellarbrations at Cowra

Vice President, Chain Stores – Curtis Field, Coles Liquor Group

Treasurer – Michael David, Elizabeth Bay Cellars

Secretary/Public Officer – Terry Mott, LSA NSW CEO

LSA NSW Management Committee Members

Giuseppe Minissale – Porter’s Liquor Lansvale

Kate O’Brien – BottlO’Briens

Andrew Stubbs – Vine, Providore of Fine Wine

Daryl MacGraw – The Wine Society

Joseph Speziale – Porter’s Liquor Maroubra

John Owens – Fennell Bay Cellars

Michael Blore – Bungendore Cellars

Thom Bond – BYO Cellars Stockton

Steven Chambers – Chambers Cellars Blaxland

David Logozzo – Kemps Creek Liquor Master

Shane Tremble – Woolworths Liquor Group

The Shout Team

The leading online news service for Australia's beer, wine, spirits and hospitality industries.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *